105N LogoLion

Navigation Bar
HOME
WHO WE ARE
WHERE WE ARE
OUR CLUB
LIONS CALENDER
RYTON HIRINGS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US

Mid Tyne Lions Club

Registered Charity No. 1125059

logo scroll

Lions Calender

logo scroll

A
DATE
CLUB ACTIVITY
DATE
CLUB ACTIVITY

2022
JANUARY


  2022
JULY
Start of new Lions Year - 1st July -30 June
Tues 11th January Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Sat July  
Tues 25th January Club Charter Anniversary Dinner Tues 12th July Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
    Tues 26th July Club Social Meeting,
       
FEBRUARY   AUGUST  
Fri/Sat/Sun 4th/5th/6th February District 105N Convention, Burn Hall Hotel, Tollerton Road Huby, York YO61 1JB Sat August  
Tues 08th February Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Tues 09th August Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
Tues 22nd Febuary Club Social Meeting, Tues 23rd August Club Social Meeting,
       
MARCH SEPTEMBER  
Tues 08th March Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Tues 14th September Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
Tues 22nd March Club Social Meeting, Tues 27th September Club Social Meeting,
   



 
APRIL

OCTOBER

 
Tues 12th April Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Mon 8th October Club Service Activity Lions World Sight Day
Tues 26th April Club Social Meeting, Tues 11th October Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
30 April - 1st May Lions MD Convention, Holiday Inn, Birmingham Tues 25th October Club Social Meeting
       
MAY   NOVEMBER
Tues 10th May Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club Tues 08th November Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club
Tues 24th May

Club Social Meeting,

Tues 22nd November Club Social Meeting
    Fri November Club Fund Raising Activity Prudhoe Xmas Lights
    Sat November Club Fund Raising Activity Ye Olde Cross Inn Fair
    Sat November Club Fund Raising Activity Santa at Barmoor Hub
       
JUNE   DECEMBER  
Sat June   1st - 23rd December Club Fund Raising Activity Santa Float
Tues 14th June Club Business Meeting at Tyneside Golf Club    
Tues 28th June Club Social Meeting,    
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
   

logo scroll